Bulletins Archive

Archive of Past Bulletins

Download a copy of the Thursday and Sunday Bulletins (Programs) in .pdf format.

Bulletins also have information about the Parish, an events calendar, and highlights for coming events.  In some churches, they are called the programs distributed at the services.

We need space on our webhost server. We will be deleting older bulletins in the next few weeks.

 

2017 Bulletins

Christmas Eve Bulletins

Michaelsen Health Center–2017-12-21

2017-12-24-0800-4th-Sunday-of-Advent-Year-B-RI-EP1-RE.pdf

2017-12-24-1015-4th-Sunday-of-Advent-Year-B-RII-EPA-RE.pdf

Christmas Day Bulletin

Christmas Day Bulletin-12/25/2017-2017-12-25-1030-Rite-I-Rev-2.pdf

 

 

8:00 AM Bulletin

Sunday, 12/03/2017-1st Sunday in Advent-8:00 AM Sunday Bulletin for 2017-12-03

Sunday, 12/10/2017-2nd Sunday in Advent-8:00AM Sunday Bulletin for 2017-12-10

Sunday, 12/17/2017-3rd Sunday in Advent (Rose Sunday)-8:00AM Sunday Bulletin for 2107-12-17

Sunday, 12/31/2017-1st Sunday After Christmas –8:00AM Sunday Bulletin for 2017-12-31

10:15 Bulletin

Sunday, 12/03/2017-1st Sunday in Advent-10:15 AM Sunday Bulletin for 2017-12-03

Sunday, 12/10/2017-2nd Sunday in Advent-10:15AM Sunday Bulletin for 2017-12-10

Sunday, 12/17/2017-3rd Sunday in Advent (Rose Sunday)-10:15AM Sunday Bulletin for 2017-12-17

Sunday, 12/31/2017-1st Sunday After Christmas –10:15 AM Sunday Bulletin for 2017-12-31

 

 

Combined 8:00 AM and 10:15 Bulletins

Sunday, 11/12/2017-23rd-Sunday-after-Pentecost-Sunday Bulletin for 2017-11-12

Sunday, 11/19/2017-24th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-Sunday Bulletin for 2017-11-19

Sunday, 11/26/2017-25th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-Sunday Bulletin for 2017-11-26

 

 

 

Thursday Bulletins for Michealsen Health Center

Thursday, 11/16/2017-Thursday, 11/16/2017

Wednesday, 11/22/2017-Wednesday, 11/22/2017

Thursday, 12/21/2017-Thursday, 12/21/2017

Thursday, 12/28/2017-Thursday, 12/28/2017

Special Bulletins

Christmas Day, Monday, 12/25/2017-Christmas-Day-Bulletin

 

2016 Bulletins

Christmas Eve Bulletins

5:00PM Children’s Service-2016 12-24 5PM Family Service v22016 12-24

8:00PM Christ Mass-2016 12-24 800 PM Christ Mass REV 2

 

 

8:00 AM Bulletin

1st Sunday in Advent, 11/27–2016-11-27-0800-1st-sunday-of-advent-year-a-re

2nd Sunday in Advent, 12/4-2016-12-04-0800-2soa-ri-year-a-re

3rd Sunday in Advent, 12/11 2016 12-11 0800 3SoA RI Year A RE

4th Sunday in Advent, 12/18-2016 12-18 0800 4SoA RI EPAdvent Year A

Christmas Day, 12/25/2016-2016 12-25 800 Rite I Rev 2

New Year’s Day, 01/01/2017-2017 01-01 0800 HNoJ RI Year A Rev 1

First Sunday after Epiphany, 1/08/2017-2017 01-08 0800 Epiphany 1 Rite 1 Year A

First Sunday in Lent, 03/05/2017-2017 03-05 0800 L1 R1 Year A Rev 1 RE

Second Sunday in Lent, 03/12/2017-2017 03-12 0800 L2 R1 Year A RE

Third Sunday in Lent, 03/19/2017-2017 03-19 0800 L3 R1 Year A RE

Fourth Sunday in Lent, 03/26/2017- 2017 03-26 0800 L4 R1 Rose Sunday Year A RE

Fifth Sunday in Lent, 04/02/2017-2017 04-02 0800 L5 R1 5SoL Year A RE

Palm Sunday, 04/09/2017-2017 04-09 Palm Sunday 0800 R1 Year A

Easter Sunday, 04/16/2017-2017 04-16 0800 Easter Sunday RI Year A RE

Second Sunday of Easter, 04/23/2017-2017 04-23 0800 2SoE RI Year A RE

Third Sunday of Easter, 04/30/2017-2017 04-30 0800 3SoE RI Year A RE

Fourth Sunday of Easter, 05/07/2017-2017 05-07 0800 4SoE RI Year A RE

Fifth Sunday of Easter, 05/14/2017-2017 05-14 0800 5SoE RI Year A RE

Sixth Sunday of Easter, 05/21/2017-2017 05-21 0800 6SoE RI Year A RE

Seventh Sunday of Easter (Ascension Sunday), 05/28/2017-2017 05-28 0800 7SoE RI Year A RE

Pentecost Sunday, 06/04/2017-2017 06-04 0800 R1 DoP Year A RE

Trinity Sunday, 06/11/2017-2017 06-11 0800 R1 TS Year A RE r2

Sunday, 08/13/2017-10th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 08-13 0800 10SaP Proper 14 Rll EP C Year A RE (Final)

Sunday, 09/03/2017-14th Sunday after Pentecost-2017 09-03 8 AM Service 13SaP Proper 17 Rll EP B Year A RE

10:15 Bulletin

1st Sunday in Advent, 11/27-2016-11-27-1015-1st-sunday-of-advent-r2-epa-year-a

2nd Sunday in Advent, 12/4-2016-12-04-1015-2soa-r2-epadvent-year-a

3rd Sunday in Advent, 12/11 2016 12-11 1015 3SoA R2 EPAdvent Year A RE

4th Sunday in Advent, 12/18-2016 12-18 1015 4SoA R2 EPAdvent Year A RE

Christmas Day, 12/25/2016-2016 12-25 1015 Rite 2

New Year’s Day, 01/01/2017-2017 01-01 1015 HNoJ RII Year A

First Sunday After Epiphany, 01/08/2017-2017 01-08 1015 Epiphany 1 Rite 2 Year A

First Sunday in Lent, 03/05/2017-2017 03-05 1015 L1 R2 Year A

Second Sunday in Lent, 03/12/2017-2017 03-12 1015 L2 R2 Year A RE

Third Sunday in Lent, 03/19/2017-2017 03-19 1015 L3 R2 Year A RE

Fourth Sunday in Lent, 03/26/2017-2017 03-26 1015 L4 R2 Year A Rose Sunday RE

Fifth Sunday in Lent, 04/02/2017-2017 04-02 1015 L5 R2 Year A RE

Palm Sunday, 04/09/2017-2017 04-09 Palm Sunday 1015 R2 Year A

Easter Sunday, 04/16/2017-2017 04-16 1015 Easter Sunday R2 RE

Second Sunday of Easter, 04/23/2017-2017 03-26 1015 L4 R2 Year A Rose Sunday RE

Third Sunday of Easter, 04/30/2017-2017 04-30 1015 3SoE Year A Bapt RE

Fourth Sunday of Easter, 05/07/2017-2017 05-07 1015 4SoE RII EPB Year A RE

Fifth Sunday of Easter, 05/14/2017-2017 05-14 1015 5SoE RII EPB Year A RE

Sixth Sunday of Easter, 05/21/2017-2017 05-21 1015 6SoE RII EPB Year A RE

Seventh Sunday of Easter (Ascension Sunday), 05/28/2017-2017 05-28 1015 7SoE RII EPB RE Year A

Pentecost Sunday, 06/04/2017-2017 06-04 1015 Pentecost Sunday Year A RE

Trinity Sunday, 06/11/2017–Mass on the Grass-2017 6-11 1015 TS RII Year A RE

Sunday, 08/13/2017-10th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 08-13 MOTG 10SaP Proper 14 Rll EP C Year A (Final 1)

Sunday, 09/03/2017-13th Sunday after Pentecost-2017 09-03 1015 Holy Baptism 13SaP Proper 17 Rll EP B Year A RE

Sunday, 09/10/2017-14th Sunday after Pentecost–Church-Picnic-2017 09-10 14SaP Proper 18 Annual Picnic

Combined 8:00 AM and 10:15 Bulletins

Second Sunday after Epiphany, 01/15/2017-  2017 01-15 Epiphany 2 Rite 2 RE Combo Year A

Fourth Sunday after Epiphany, 01/29/2017-2017 01-29 Epiphany 4 Rite 2 EPB RE Combo Year A

Fifth Sunday after Epiphany, 02/05/2017-2017 02-05 5SaE Combo Rite II Year A RE

Sixth Sunday after Epiphany, 02/12/2017-2017 02-12 6SaE Combo Rite II Year A RE

Seventh Sunday after Epiphany, 02/19/2017-2017 02-19 1015 R2 Year A 7SaE Combo Rite II Year A BP Visit RE

Last Sunday after Epiphany, o5/26/2017-2017 02-26 LSaE Combo Rite II Year A RE

Sunday, 06/18/2017–Father’s Day-2017 06-18 Combo 2SaP Proper 6 Rll Year A Fathers Day RE

Sunday, 07/16/2017-6th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 07-16 Combo 6SaP Proper 10 Rll EP C Year A RE

Sunday, 07/23/2017-7th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 07-23 Combo 7SaP Proper 11 R2

Sunday, 07/30/2017-8th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 07-30 Combo 7SaP Proper 11 Rll EP A Year A RE

Sunday, 08/06/2017-Transfiguration-Sunday-2017 08-06 Combo TTOOL 8SaP Proper 13 Rll EP B Year A RE (Final)

Sunday, 08/20/2017-12th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 08-20 Combo 11SaP Proper 15 Rll EP D Year A RE

Sunday, 08/27/2017-13th Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 08-27 Combo 12SaP Proper 16 Rll EP A Year A RE

Sunday, 09/17/2017-15th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 09-17 Combo 15SaP Proper 19 Rll EP D Year A

Sunday, 09/24/2017-16th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 09-24 Combo 16SaP Proper 20 Rll EP A Year A RE

Sunday, 10/01/2017-17th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 10-01 Combo 17SaP Proper 21 Rll EP B Year A RE

Sunday, 10/08/2017-18th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 10-08 Combo 18SaP Proper 22 Rll EP C Year A RE Rev 1

Sunday, 10/15/2017-19th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 10-15 Combo 19SaP Proper 23 Rll EP D Year A RE

Sunday, 10/22/2017-20th-Sunday-after-Pentecost-2017 10-22 Combo 20SaP Proper 24 Rll EP A Year A RE

 

Maundy Thursday Bulletin

 

 

Thursday Bulletins for Michealsen Health Center

Thursday, 01/12/2017- 2017 01-12 MHC

Thursday, 01/19/2017-2017 01-19 MHC

Thursday, 01/26/2017-2017 01-26 MHC

Thursday, 02/02/2017-2017 02-02

Thursday, 02/09/2017-2017 02-09 MHC

Thursday, 02/16/2017-2017 02-16 MHC

Thursday, 02/03/2017-2017 02-23 MHC

Thursday, 03/09/2017-2017 03-09 MHC

Thursday, 03/16/2017-2017 03-16 MHC

Thursday, 03/23/2017-2017 03-23 MHC

Thursday, 03/30/2017-2017 03-30 MHC

Thursday, 04/20/2017-2017 04-20 MHC

Thursday, 04/27/2017-2017 04-27 MHC

Thursday, 05/04/2017-2017 05-04 MHC

Thursday, 05/11/2017-2017 05-11 MHC

Thursday, 05/18-2017-2017 05-18 MHC

Thursday, 05/25/2017-Ascension-2017 05-25 MHC Ascension (2)2017 06-04 1015 Pentecost Sunday Year A RE

Thursday, 06/01/2017-Pentecost-2017 06-01 MHC

Thursday, 06/08/2017-Trinity-2017 6-8 MHC

Thursday, 06/15/2017-Pre-Father’s Day-2017 06-15 MHC

Thursday, 07/13/2017-2017 07-13 MHC

Thursday, 07/20/2017-

Thursday, 07/27/2017-2017 07-27 MHC

Thursday, 08/03/2017-2017 08-03 MHC

Thursday, 08/10/2017-2017 08-10 MHC

Thursday, 08/17/2017-2017 08-17 MHC

Thursday, 08/24/2017-2017 08-24 MHC

Thursday, 08/31/2017-2017 08-31 MHC

Thursday, 09/10/2017-2017 09-07 MHC

Thursday, 09/14/2017-2017 09-14 MHC

Thursday, 09/21/2017-2017 09-21 MHC

Thursday, 09/28/2017-2017 09-28 MHC

Thursday, 10/05/2017-2017 10-05 MHC

Thursday, 10/12/2017-2017 10-12 MHC

Thursday, 10/19/2017-2017 10-19 MHC

Thursday, 10/26/2017-2017 10-26 MHC

Thursday, 11/09/2017-2017-11-09-MHC

Special Bulletins

Thanksgiving Day Bulletin  thanksgiving-day-2016

Third Sunday after Epiphany, 01/22/2017–Annual-Meeting–9:30 AM Holy Eucharist
2017 01-22 Epiphany 3 Rite 2 Year A Annual Meeting RE

Maundy -Thursday, 04/13/2017-2017 04-13 Maundy Thursday

Good Friday-04/14/2017-2017 04-14 Good Friday

The Great Vigil-Holy Saturday-04/15/2017-2017 04-15 Great Vigil

Sunday, 10/29/2017–Reformation-Sunday-Excerpts from 1549 Book of Common Prayer2017HCReform500thOct29

Sunday, 10/29/2017-Reformation-Sunday-2017 10-29 Reformation

Sunday, 11/05/2017-All-Saint’s-Sunday-https://calvaryepiscopalbatavia.church/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/2017-11-05-All-Saints-Sunday-Year-A.pdf